TEAM HSI

Get to know the team that makes Horse Service International the first choice for transportation.

Lau van Nieuwenborg

Lau van Nieuwenborg
Managing director

lau@horseservice.nl

wil

Wil Lucassen
Financial department

wil@horseservice.nl

roy

Roy Oirbans
Export department

roy@horseservice.nl

peter

Peter van Nieuwenborg
Export department

peter@horseservice.nl

thuur

Thuur Lucassen
Export department

thuur@horseservice.nl

yolanda

Yolanda van den Broek
Import / customs department

yolanda@horseservice.nl

sabrina

Sabrina Bos
Import department

sabrina@horseservice.nl

rinus

Rinus Vissers
Airport assistant Schiphol

rinus@horseservice.nl

Iris

Iris van Dijck
Airport assistant Schiphol

iris@horseservice.nl

jessica

Jessica Buter
Airport assistant Schiphol

jessica@horseservice.nl

rick

Rick
Stable employee

stal@horseservice.nl

karen

Karen
Stable employee

stal@horseservice.nl